Study Society Diary

What's on for the coming year.


For Other Events Click Here

Week/Month/Quarter Go To Today Special Events This Month

Diary Events This Month - December
01/12/2018 - 31/12/2018

Todays Date : Mon 10-12-2018
Click To Contact Us
Mon-Fri : 9am - 5pm
0208 748 9338
Regular attendees usually become associates and those who wish to play a more active role in the Society can apply for membership.
Please refer to ‘Joining us’ here for further details.
DayStartEndTimeActivity
Sunday 02 Dec 02 Dec 10:30 - 12:45

Non-Duality (Advaita) Group

Sunday " " 10:30 - 12:45

Non-Duality (Advaita) Group

Monday 03 Dec 03 Dec 18:00 - 18:30

Vedic Chanting.

Monday " " 18:30 - 19:45

Fourth Way Group

Monday " " 20:00 - 21:30

Movements

Tuesday 04 Dec 04 Dec 13:00 - 14:00

Tuesday Group

Tuesday " " 19:00 - 21:00

Mathnawi Group (Farsi)

Tuesday " " 19:45 - 21:30

Turning Practice

Wednesday 05 Dec 05 Dec 14:00 - 15:00

Group C

Wednesday " " 19:00 - 21:00

Advaita Group

Thursday 06 Dec 06 Dec 18:30 - 19:30

Chi Gung Class – Dan Brierley

Thursday " " 19:30 - 21:15

Group A

Thursday " " 19:45 - 21:15

Group B

Friday 07 Dec 07 Dec 18:30 - 19:30

Rumi and Friends

Friday " " 19:45 - 21:30

Guest Mukabele

Sunday 09 Dec 09 Dec 10:30 - 12:45

Non-Duality (Advaita) Group

Monday 10 Dec 10 Dec 18:30 - 19:45

Fourth Way Group

Monday " " 20:00 - 21:30

Movements

Tuesday 11 Dec 11 Dec 13:00 - 14:00

Tuesday Group

Tuesday " " 19:00 - 21:00

Mathnawi Group (Farsi)

Tuesday " " 19:45 - 21:30

Turning Practice

Wednesday 12 Dec 12 Dec 14:00 - 15:00

Group C

Thursday 13 Dec 13 Dec 18:30 - 19:30

Chi Gung Class – Dan Brierley

Thursday " " 19:30 - 21:15

Group A

Thursday " " 19:45 - 21:15

Group B

Friday 14 Dec 14 Dec 18:30 - 19:00

Silent Meditation

Sunday 16 Dec 16 Dec 10:30 - 12:45

Non-Duality (Advaita) Group

Sunday " " 10:30 - 12:45

Non-Duality (Advaita) Group

Monday 17 Dec 17 Dec 20:00 - 21:30

Movements



Special Events For December

NamePriceDateTimeMore Info
There are No Special Events for this period

Subscribe to our Newsletter
for Study Society news, Courses and Events.

© The Study Society 1951 - 2018 - All rights reserved.
The charity is a limited company (number 07034627) registered with the Charity Commission (number 1155498)